FOR ALL TV, FILM, RADIO, or other hosting, panel, or unscripted inquiries, contact his agents
Brianna Shebby or Ryan McNeily at William Morris Endeavor (WME)
BShebby@wmeentertainment.com RMcNeily@wmeentertainment.com
(310) 285-9000

OR HIS MANAGER Barry Katz at Barry Katz Entertainment
bk@barrykatz.com
(424) 238-2300
10100 Santa Monica Blvd. 24th Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90067
(Mail can be sent to this address as well.)

TO BOOK GLEIB TO PERFORM at your comedy club, corporate or private event, or college or university,
contact his standup / public appearance agent Silvio Lund at
William Morris Endeavor (WME)
slund@wmeentertainment.com
(310) 285-9000

FOR ACTING JOBS contact Gleib’s theatrical agent
Tom Markley at Metropolitan Talent Agency
tmarkley@mta.com
(323) 857-4593

FOR VOICE OVER WORK contact Maureen Rose at the
Osbrink Agency
maureen@osbrinkagency.com
(818) 760-2488

FOR COMMERCIAL INQUIRIES contact Lindsay Cooley at the Osbrink Agency
lindsay@osbrinkagency.com
(818) 760-2488

To reach Gleib directly email
gleib@gleib.com

(click any email address above to send an email)

Comments are closed.